BHC honor societies induct new members in Spring 2024

group of 16 people standing on theatre stage

Three Black Hawk College honor societies recently welcomed new members at a joint induction ceremony.

Alpha Beta Gamma – National 业务 Honor Society for students enrolled in business and professional curricula at two-year degree granting institutions.

  • Brody Garcia, Kewanee
  • 昂哈,莫林
  • 谢尔比哈尼, Rock Island
  • Lynsey亨宁, Rock Island
  • Christian Mangrich, Andover
  • 克里斯蒂娜·波尔, Rock Island
  • Courtney Richter, Moline
  • Emma Stout, Milan
  • Jessica Torrence, Rock Island

Psiβ – Community college national honor society in psychology.

  • Victor Cardoza, Rock Island
  • Sarah Hansard, Toulon
  • Emily Hurst, Toulon
  • Bradyn Jagers, Kewanee

Sigma Kappa Delta – National English honor society for two-year colleges.

  • Zachary Beckman, Rock Island
  • Victor Cardoza, Rock Island
  • Mason DeGreve, Colona
  • Alexandria Earnest, Moline
  • Sarah Hansard, Toulon
  • Bradyn Jagers, Kewanee
  • Allyson Malm, Rock Island
  • Makayla Mendoza, Moline
  • 莱斯利·佩雷斯, Rock Island
  • Petra Petty, Kewanee
  • Claire Reger, Rock Island
  • Morelia Vieyra, Rock Island

Pictured at the joint induction ceremony are:

Back row – Honor society advisors Dr. Brigette Dorrace (PB), Ewelina Bergert (ABG) and Andrew Hoogheem (SKD) and inductees Sarah Hansard, Jessica Torrence, 克里斯蒂娜·波尔, 谢尔比哈尼, Lynsey亨宁, Emma Stout and Brody Garcia

Front row – Inductees Emily Hurst, Alexandria Earnest, 昂山素季(Aung哈, 莱斯利·佩雷斯, Courtney Richter and Allyson Malm

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes